Random Things Vol. 1

I love crispy bacon, ice cream, and French fries. Having them all together would be divine.

I love The Foo Fighters. Musical geniuses.

I can be sarcastic at times. Okay, maybe like 80% of the time.

If it happens to be on TV, I will watch You’ve Got Mail even though I’ve seen it at least 25 times. This is not an exaggeration. Just ask my husband.

I love buying gifts for other people.

I like the smell of rain.

If I had the money, I would buy almost everything from the Tarina Tarantino Pink Head Collection.

Don’t think I could ever get an e-reader. Love the feel of a real book.

Wearing heels makes me feel pretty.

My family and friends are awesome. They always know how to make me laugh.

What's up, Buttercup?

