Tasty Top Ramen

How do you turn an ordinary packet of Top Ramen into something extraordinary? You eat it with these yummy things!

From the left going clockwise 

Shoyu and sugar eggs – Made with 3 teaspoons of shoyu, 1 teaspoon of sugar, and 3 eggs. This is my hubby’s recipe. Sooo good.

Pork hash – From Char Hung Sut, one of my favorites.

Half moon – From Char Hung Sut, one of my husband’s favorites.

Kamaboko – Slightly sweetened Japanese fish cake. Doesn’t the pink and white color make it look really cute?

Spam – Ok, you can stop gagging now. I happen to love Spam. These pieces were crisped in a pan on the stove.

My husband and I also had some of this kim chee with it.

I drank water with this meal and my husband drank this.

How do you turn a ho-hum meal into something nomalicous?

What's up, Buttercup?

