Happy Happy Joy Joy

I got this in the mail the other day.

It made me a very happy girl.

If you’ve never heard of Audrey, it’s the premier Asian American women’s lifestyle magazine. And I LOVE it. I was first introduced to Audrey several years ago when I was an intern with the Hawaii International Film Festival. It was so refreshing and inspiring to see a magazine filled with women who actually looked like me. Well, not exactly like me, but you know what I mean. And no matter what your ethnic background is (or gender for that matter), you should give this magazine a try. Trust me. It’s that awesome.

Check out their website here. Or buy a subscription here.

You can also follow them on Twitter or like them on Facebook.

Oh and Audrey Magazine, if you ever happen to read this blog post, Thank You.

What is your favorite magazine?

What's up, Buttercup?

