Tuesday Tidbits

After a very long time of not doing pilates, I did some this morning. And I remembered why I had stopped doing it. Guess I better stick to my walking workouts and zumba.

My 2-year-old has decided that her name is no longer Thalia Grace. It’s now Princess. Oh boy.

IMG_7247 She also dressed like this yesterday and wanted to go to the park.

I made some cherry and chocolate chip ice cream. Luckily, my hands didn’t get stained red.

IMG_7241 I LOVE THIS BOOK. It’s technically a children’s book but it’s really good. A must read if you ever get the chance.

My younger daughter turns one on Sunday. Holy cabbages.

Did you know that Sugarland AND Sara Bareilles are touring together? Don’t you think they should make a stop on Oahu? Yeah, me too.

IMG_7278 We had taco salad for dinner last night. WITHOUT dressing.

What are you up to today?

What's up, Buttercup?

