Fish Feast Friday

Remember when I had to watch my niece because her parents went fishing? Well it turns out they, along with my cousin Peter Jr., Uncle Peter and his wife Kristin, caught a lot of fish. My uncle invited the family over Friday night for a fish feast. Here’s what I had.

IMG_8255 My eyes were definitely bigger than my stomach.
IMG_8258 Fresh spicy ahi.
IMG_8260 Seafood casserole.
IMG_8262 Fish stick with sweet chili mayo.
IMG_8259One of the few things not from the ocean: kalua pig and cabbage.
IMG_8264 Some rice and nori.
IMG_8266 And I washed it all down with an orange Crush.

Have you ever gone fishing and caught something?

What's up, Buttercup?

