Tiger and Polar Bear

IMG_8362

Rawr! Don’t try it Polar Bear. I’ve got the high ground.

IMG_8429

 Hey man. I was just stopping by to tell you I’m leaving.

IMG_8376

 What? Where you going?

IMG_8416

I got this awesome gig on an island in the South Pacific. They’re gonna pay me in fish biscuits.

IMG_8378

 Fish biscuits?

IMG_8411

Yeah. They’re sooooo good. The casting director let me have a couple at the audition. I’m telling you. Fish biscuits are where it’s at.

IMG_8383

 So what do you have to do on that island?

IMG_8447

Oh not much. I have to push a wheel from time to time. It has something to do with electromagnetic pockets on the island.

IMG_8391

Pockets? Like on pants?

IMG_8440

IMG_8381

IMG_8440
Have you ever heard of an island that wears pants?

IMG_8426

 Uh, I guess not. Well, have fun.

IMG_8407

Thanks.

Some time later…

What's up, Buttercup?

