Tuesday Tidbits

1. As if I didn’t already have a crush on Michael Symon, last week on The Chew he made a grilled Nutella, banana, and bacon sandwich. Oh and his favorite movie is The Princess Bride. Yeah. Crush just got even bigger.

2. After a failed attempt to look for wedding dresses in Chinatown, my sister and I stopped at Otto Cake to pick up some cheesecake.

We got a slice of Chocolate Irish Cream and Cookies and Cream. I will probably never have a store front but I hope to one day have people love my baked goods and desserts as much as they love Otto’s.

3. My sister is looking for a wedding photographer (on Oahu) who is available on March 10, 2012. Let me know if you have any suggestions for ones you’ve had good experiences with.

4. I think this is so cute. I don’t care if that makes me super lame.

5. We watched my nephew on Saturday.

Apparently he likes to pull hair.

6. I’m not a big fan of zombies but I thought these photographs were really well done. I may want to try a Doctor Who themed photo shoot with my family.

7. A graphic novel whose main character is a cupcake? Yes, please!

8. Just a little something from that genius of a show, Phineas and Ferb.

Have a brilliant week!

What's up, Buttercup?

