Tuesday Tidbits

1. Before heading out for trick-or-treating.

2. We were hoping someone would know what Marcus and I were dressed up as but no such luck. No Whovians in our neighborhood.

3. I’m going to try to start my Christmas shopping this week. I love shopping online.

4. Not sure how Thalia did this with her hair but it kind of looks kind of rockabilly to me.

5.  My sister is looking for recipes to use up turkey drumsticks. Any suggestions?

6. Thanksgiving will be here in a few weeks. Think I need to find me a pair of these.

7. My mom and my aunt are taking the day off from work on November 18. Yes. They’re going to watch Breaking Dawn.

8. Pentatonix is my favorite group on The Sing-Off.

Have an awesome week!

What's up, Buttercup?

