Tuesday Tidbits

1. It’s been cold enough that I can finally wear my sparkly toe socks.

2. My current work out cool down song is the Glee cast version of Teenage Dream. I love Darren Criss’ voice.

3. My two-year-old’s first name is Thalia Grace. She wants to be called Thalia Princess instead. Oh boy.

4. On Saturday we got lunch from Song’s Korean BBQ. You must try this place. Sooo good.

5. I’ve seriously been slacking on my attempt to do some early online Christmas shopping. At least I’ve made a list of what I need to buy.

6. Do you like the internet? Read this article about how to save it. Many websites you love, even my little blog, could potentially be shut down if the H.R. 3261 Stop Online Piracy Act passes.

7. My youngest has started sucking on her toes. Yuck.

8. Ladies, are you looking for a stylish camera bag? Check these out. I love the Lola one in red.

9. Here’s an oldie but a goodie.

Have an amazing week!

What's up, Buttercup?

