The Adventures of Moms

Remember my friend Jeanette? Not too long ago she started a blog about motherhood and asked if I wanted to be a contributor. Since this would give me yet another excuse to write and make some more invisible internet friends, I said yes.

The Adventures of Moms is all about the trials and tribulations of being a mom. Duh. But it’s not exclusive to moms. If you’re a dad or even if you don’t have kids, come and check us out. We’ll talk about anything under the sun.

No, really. We will. In my first post for the blog I talk about boobs. And how you can use your pregnant belly as a snack table. You’re intrigued, aren’t you? I knew it.

Every month we’ll focus on a particular topic related to motherhood. This month our topic is Body Changes During Pregnancy. Next month we’ll be writing about being a First Time Mom.

There are a total of five moms who write for the blog. I’m honored to be a part of this great group of women. If you have suggestions for topics you’d like us to cover, feel free to email us.

When you have some time, please stop by The Adventures of Moms. Don’t forget to tell your family and friends about us. If you do, I’ll bake you some cupcakes. You’ll just have to fly to Hawaii to pick them up.

What's up, Buttercup?

