Mom’s Birthday Dinner

My Mom’s birthday was this past Wednesday.

We went to Auntie Pasto’s.

They had excellent service and FREE bread.

Olive oil to dunk the bread in.

Fried calamari. I almost always order it if I see it on a menu.

Stuffed mushrooms. Meh. My sister makes better ones.

Fried eggplant with gorgonzola and angel hair pasta. Probably wouldn’t get this again.

Fennel sausage and red pepper pizza. YUM!

Thalia: MOM! I said NO pictures.

Thalia: Oh ok. Just one.

Just my little teething monkey and me.

Hope you had a wonderful birthday, Mom!

What's up, Buttercup?

