A Birthday Lunch

Yesterday we celebrated our friend Ryan’s birthday. He’s the one in the green shirt.

We ate here.

He and a bunch of our other friends rode their bikes to the restaurant from Lagoon Drive.

And if you ever wondered what Amara looks like giving the evil eye, well that was it.

Here she is looking less evil. I love my little monkey.

 I also really love pork.

During lunch we talked about this.

I know what you’re thinking. What. The. Heck.

Or perhaps you’re thinking, why would they talk about that stuff during lunch?

Trust me my friends. That is pretty tame stuff compared to other things we usually talk about.

We also talked about this. TEAM ELPHABA!

Our other friends saw Wicked this past week in California.

(Insert sarcastic font here) And I am totally not jealous.

Our spread was ridiculous but delicious. Relicious? Deliculous?

Oh and our friend Cheri can do The Claw. Highly skilled she is.

Ryan, I hope you had an awesome birthday. Thanks for letting us be a part of it.

2 thoughts on “A Birthday Lunch

What's up, Buttercup?

