Happy 3rd Birthday Thalia Grace!

First you were all like, “This being born thing is pretty cool.”

Then you were like, “Hey, this book is pretty comfortable.”

IMG_3073

Later you were all, “Hells yes. I gots me some candy.”

IMG_7467

You also thought, “My daddy is a funny guy. Mommy might not think so, but he is HILARIOUS.”

IMG_3864.JPG

Then you were all, “Awww man. You mean I have to share my toys and stuff? This sucks.”

IMG_6859

Later you realized, “Hey, it’s not so bad having a sister. Now I have someone to blame stuff on.”

Now you’re all like, “Yeah. I pretty much rule this joint.”

Happy 3rd Birthday Thalia Grace!

I love you with all my heart.

And if I were a Time Lord, I would love you with both of my hearts.

Totally.

Completely.

Always.

2 thoughts on “Happy 3rd Birthday Thalia Grace!

What's up, Buttercup?

