Tuesday Tidbits

1. Last week Tuesday I ate this for dinner.

Yup. That’s fish fingers and custard.

2. I love the movie Mary Poppins. I used to always stop it right before the end. I never wanted Mary to leave.

3. My hubby and I recently started listening to Rob Paulsen’s podcast, Talkin’ Toons with Rob Paulsen. That guy and all his guests are insanely talented. Check it out. You won’t be disappointed.

4. After listening to Rob’s interview with the amazing Tara Strong, I HAD to watch a couple of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic episodes. Don’t laugh. The show is actually kind of funny.

5. Here’s something called “Experimenting with GIFs.”

6. Kinda loving this fortune cookie necklace.

7. I totally wouldn’t mind if someone bought me this 3 pound jar of sprinkles.

8.  Live on O’ahu? Like to Zumba? My friend teaches TWO classes on Saturdays. Oh and your first class? It’s FREE. Dance. Sweat. Zumba.

9. The Animaniacs. Nations of the World. Yes.

Have a brilliant week!

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Tidbits

  1. The gif of Thalia made me smile, she’s such a ham! haha!

    You got me watching all these Animaniac clips. I never realized how educational they were. My family had the soundtrack of the Animaniacs so we’d constantly listen to the “Nations of the World” and the States & Capitol song – it was great.

    • Thalia is totally a ham! When we were getting ready for my sister’s wedding, she kept going up to the photographers and telling them to take her picture. Oh and the Animaniacs rock. 🙂

What's up, Buttercup?

