Tuesday Tidbits

1. Tara Strong, I love you. Especially when you do things like this and this.

2. How would you like to have your design on The Indoor Kids merchandise? Well, here’s your chance.

3. This is one of my favorite aisles at Target.

4. Check out Gala Darling’s keynote from NEPABlogCon. So inspiring. I’m gonna work on tweaking my bio.

5. I’m totally okay with it already being October. I just wish the temperature would drop a few degrees.

6. Does anyone else have a crush on Joseph Gordon Levitt? Yes, I’m talking about the guy from 3rd Rock from the Sun.

7. When I was looking for a present for my niece, I found this.

8. It’s so fluffy!

9. A lovely birthday cheesecake.

10. This video made by Wil Wheaton is so stinkin’ cute.

Have a brilliant week!

What's up, Buttercup?

