Tuesday Tidbits

1. I had no idea that Zippy’s served chicken and waffles, but that is exactly what I ate for breakfast on Thanksgiving.

2. I ate way too much on Thanksgiving but there was one thing that was missing from my plate. Stuffing. Not because I didn’t want to eat it but because there wasn’t any. Sad panda, I was.

3. With my Grandma Paulita.

4. I think it’s nearly impossible to take a picture where all the kiddos are looking at the camera.

5. The lovely gals of REFIT have launched an Indiegogo fundraising campaign to help with the cost of their upcoming workout DVD release. If you are able to donate, please do. Every little bit helps.

6. Check out REFIT’s YouTube Channel for some awesome dance fitness routines.

7. If they are able to get that REFIT Facilitator program going, I may just have to get certified to teach Zumba.

8. This is what we did on Black Friday.

9. Yes! One more person on Team JGL!

10. I like country pop.

Have a brilliant week!

What's up, Buttercup?

