Tuesday Tidbits

1. I hate cliffhangers. The mid-season finale of The Walking Dead was quite a doozy.

2. I love these girls so much.

3. Dear Go Follow Rabbits: Just #SHUTUPANDTAKEMYMONEY. Seriously.

4. Yes. I just used a hashtag in a blog post.

5. At least I don’t use them when I speak.

6. Peanut Butter. Brownie. Pie.

7. Has anyone else watched VH1 Storytellers: Taylor Swift? So good.

8. I don’t care what other people think. I love Taylor Swift. She is awesome. End of story.

9. oGorgeous has such cute workout clothes.

10. This Nexus 7 commercial is so adorable.

Have a brilliant week!

What's up, Buttercup?

