Tuesday Tidbits

1. My copy of Goodnight, Pond arrived yesterday! It’s awesome.

2. This past Saturday my younger sister had her baby shower.

That’s her posing for a “candid” picture.

3. I’ve recently discovered that I enjoy kneading dough. It’s kind of relaxing.

4. My youngest loves singing The Wheels on the Bus. But only the first verse. Which she sings over and over and over again.

5. I’m really liking 1600 Penn. I just hope it doesn’t get cancelled.

6. My hubby took this picture with our point and shoot.

7. I can’t even tell you how much I love love love this.

8. And this macaron ring? Totally want.

9. Four David Tennants.

10. Kelly Clarkson. Gotta love her.

Have a brilliant week!

What's up, Buttercup?

