Ab Fab Friday: Office Supplies

Do I have a special someone? Well, yeah of course. A bunch of ’em. My employees. If I had to choose between a one-night stand with some stupid cow I pick up in a bar and these people? I’d pick them every time. Because with them, it is an everyday stand and I still know their names in the morning.
– Michael Scott, The Office

Knot & Bow Pencils | Paris Skyline Notebook | Poketo Bookmark Tabs | WTF Stamper | Snifty Pens | Bunny Tape Dispenser

What's up, Buttercup?

