Tuesday Tidbits

1. I thought I was over the cold I had last week. Apparently I’m not. Now when I cough it feels like my throat and lungs are on fire. And sometimes I sound like Phoebe when she sang Sticky Shoe.

2. Anyone else watching Friends on Nick at Nite? Please say yes.

3. Nick at Nite. Gah! I’m getting old.

4. We took our girls and niece to the zoo on Sunday. The one thing our 4-year-old wanted to see the most: the giraffe sculpture (not pictured here). Not a real giraffe, just the sculpture.

5. The Walking Dead mid-season premiere – What the what?!

6. I kindamaybesorta have a crush on Daryl.

7. And Glenn.

8. Get those creative juices flowing and help me make a meme. It’s gonna be a while before my laptop gets fixed (it wasn’t just the battery) so I’ll be doing Make a Meme Fridays for the next few weeks.

9. I’m taking baby steps towards giving my blog an extreme makeover. It’s overwhelming and exciting at the same time.

10.  Love love love The Frames.

Have a brilliant week!

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Tidbits

What's up, Buttercup?

