J’adore Etsy: Go Follow Rabbits

Hello my dears! I’m so excited to share with you all a new monthly column called J’adore Etsy. Each month I’ll be featuring an Etsy shop that I think is the bees knees. This month’s pick is definitely in the Shut Up and Take My Money category.

I can’t even begin to tell you how much I love love love Go Follow Rabbits. Ashley Mertz takes geeky inspired prints and turns them into skirts (in adult & child sizes), arm warmers, dresses, and even boxers.

Some of my faves that she makes are a TARDIS inspired skirt and a Mary Poppins inspired skirt. Those usually sell out pretty quickly, so if you see it listed, I highly suggest that you just buy it then.

Prices range from $40-$55 for skirts (cheaper for child sizes), $15 for arm warmers, $50-$55 for dresses, and $40-$43 for boxers.

She also does custom orders. So if you have a geeky obsession that you’d love to see as a skirt, just send her a message.

Ashley, on behalf of all the geeky girls out there, thank you.

Shop | Go Follow Rabbits
Owner | Ashley Mertz
What’s in the shop |  Geek Chic Fashion
Connect | Facebook

Photos (used with permission) by Ashley Mertz

One thought on “J’adore Etsy: Go Follow Rabbits

What's up, Buttercup?

