Crown and Glory

Since I’m at home for the majority of the week, I usually just wear my hair pulled back in a pony tail. When I do go out I like to adorn my tresses with something cute and, if possible, sparkly. The hair accessories from Crown and Glory are right up my alley.

Crown and Glory, a UK-based hair accessory company, was formed by Sophie King purely out of the need to create something that didn’t exist.

Crown and Glory creates handmade headbands, turbans, crowns, bandeaus, bobby pins, and so much more. All with a fun and whimsical feel. They also do commission work, so you’re able to get your very own one of a kind piece.

What are your favorites from Crown and Glory?

Crown and Glory | Website
Connect | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Instagram

Photos (used with permission) by www.crownandglory.co.uk 

What's up, Buttercup?

