Tuesday Tidbits

1. I made these last week for some friends.

2. I think I’m finally going to try to learn French. Will be looking online for tutorials. Got any suggestions?

3. You may be thinking, why would I want to learn a new language? Well, I want to learn French just because it’s something I’ve always wanted to do.

4. And maybe by the next time we visit Paris I’ll be able to say more than parlez-vous anglais

5. We started working on addition and subtraction with our 4-year-old. She’s growing up way too fast.

6. I’m going to be such a mess when she goes to Kindergarten.

7. We took another field trip to the zoo.

8. I am OBSESSED with this Doctor Who inspirational shoot. I would love to work on a project similar to this in the future. It wouldn’t do a Doctor Who shoot, but something that was super detailed and gorgeous like it.

9. Seriously, if you live on Oahu and want to work on a project like that, email me.

10. I can’t help it. I love them together.

Have a brilliant week!

What's up, Buttercup?

