2nd Blog Anniversary

Dearest readers,

When I first started this blog I didn’t know how long I was going to keep up with it. I just wanted some kind of creative outlet. Two years later and I’m happy to say that I still love it.

I love that it pushes me to try different recipes.

I love that it helps me connect with others who may be going through the same things as me.

I love that I have something to truly call my own.

And I want to say thank you.

Thank you for being kind.

Thank you for being supportive.

Thank you for being a friend.

Much love, bacon, and sprinkles,

♥ Arbine

What's up, Buttercup?

